Nomad (Unabridged) - Jamie Nash

Nomad (Unabridged)

By Jamie Nash

  • Release Date: 2020-02-19
  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • © 2020 1971

Play Sample / Preview

Title Writer
1
Nomad (Unabridged) Jamie Nash

Summary : Nomad (Unabridged)

A dark sci-fi thriller in the vein of Alien or John Carpenter's The Thing....

She wakes up drowning, escapes from a watery canister into a deathtrap of fiery corridors and exploding machinery. 

Somehow, she’s in space. 

She can’t remember her name or why she’s here. 

Her mind is a mixed-up Rubik’s cube of fuzzy memories. 

But she knows that spaceships don’t exist, and if they did ordinary girls like her don’t belong on them. 

And there’s something else. She’s not alone. 

Someone or something lurks in the shadows. 

And it wants her dead....

Nomad is the tale of an ordinary 1980s girl who wakes up in the middle of space opera. 

Jamie Nash, the writer of horror films like V/H/S/2, Lovely Molly, Exists and Altered brings this science-fiction horror that's part space-opera slasher and part mind-bending mystery and part MTV Generation (Stranger Things/Ready Player One) nostalgia-fest.

(Tags : Nomad (Unabridged) Jamie Nash Audiobook, Jamie Nash Audio CD )